The success of Polaris Project's innovative and unique programs is rooted in the dedication of our staff, board, fellows and volunteers to work together towards a world without slavery. 

Executive Management

Bradley Myles | Executive Director and CEO
Sarah Jakiel | Chief Programs Officer
Julie Choe | Chief Operating Officer
Nicole Levine | Chief Business Development Officer

National Programs

Keeli Sorensen | Director of National Programs

Client Services

Washington, DC
Carolina De Los Rios, Ph.D. | Director of Client Services
Victoria Hougham, LICSW | Clinical Social Worker
Heidi Alvarez | DC Senior Case Manager
Ngozi Williams | DC Associate Case Manager
Jacqueline Luna | Clinical Social Worker

New Jersey
Kaitlyn Keisel | Director of Polaris Project New Jersey
Cristal Solorio | NJ Senior Case Manager
Ulana Tatunchak | NJ Client Services Associate 
Danika Ali | NJ Social Worker

National Human Trafficking Resource Center

Nicole Moler | Director of the National Human Trafficking Resource Center
Vanessa Chauhan | Program Specialist and Supervisor
Sara Crowe | NHTRC Data Coordinator 
Catherine Godwin | Program Specialist and Supervisor
Leah Meyer | Program Specialist
Jenna Novak | Program Specialist and Supervisor
Alden Pinkham | NHTRC Case Coordinator
Lara Powers | Program Specialist

Additional Staff: Call Specialists

NHTRC Training & Technical Assistance
Audrey Roofeh | Training and Technical Assistance Coordinator
Elizabeth Pfenning | Training and Technical Assistance Specialist
Valerie Schmitt | Training and Technical Assistance Specialist

U.S. Policy Program

Chris Ann Keehner | Director of Policy
Britanny Vanderhoof | Policy Counsel

Data Analysis and Strategic Intervention Team

Jennifer Kimball | Assistant Director
Craig Heckman | Analyst

International Programs

Global Hotlines Program

Rola Abimourched | Global Hotlines Program Specialist
Kate Berry | Global Hotlines Program Specialist
Danielle Johnson | Global Hotlines Program Specialist
My Lo | Global Hotlines Program Specialist 

Public Outreach and Communications

Megan Fowler | Director of Communications
Brandon Bouchard | Media Relations Officer
Jessica Dickinson Goodman | Digital Communications Specialist

Operations and Finance

Anne Shimabukuro | Director of Operations and Finance
Ronnie Czyz | Human Resources Coordinator 
Matthew Bradley | Technology Architect
Calece Hilliard | Accountant
Sophie Mullinax | Operations Coordinator 
Kelsey Botne | Fellowship Program Associate 
Elizabeth Kim | Executive Associate
Lionel Luis | Technologist
Charles Koppelman-Milstein | Technology Developer


Anne Snouck-Hurgronje | Director of Development
Kathryn Maslanka | Development Associate
Amanda Chick | Development Officer
Hillary Richards | Grants Officer